All Breeds Dog forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello everyone! Do you have a dog and 5 minutes to spare...?

+6
Eleanor
Shisa
tracyp
LyndaW
Caryll
JellyBelly
10 posters

Go down

Hello everyone! Do you have a dog and 5 minutes to spare...? Empty Hello everyone! Do you have a dog and 5 minutes to spare...?

Post by JellyBelly Wed Dec 03, 2014 7:46 pm

Hello fellow dog lovers, my name is Sarraa Abdulkader and I wish I had a dog. They’re loyal, love you unconditionally and make the best companions. I do have a rescue cat however and like any pet, she’s my baby and I still love her to pieces, even if she isn't as amazing as having a dog tongue

I'm also a final year university student and I need your help.  blush  I'm doing my final year dissertation on the factors that influence the decision to neuter a cat or dog in the UK. Neutering is a topic every pet owner has had to think about at some point (including me!), so I'd really like to know your thoughts on the whole thing and why you've decided to neuter (or not neuter) your dogs. I've made a questionnaire and I’d really appreciate it if you could fill it out. Thanks in advance to all those who take part!  happy  Here’s a link to my questionnaire: http://goo.gl/forms/stQmVmlfJN

JellyBelly

Back to top Go down

Hello everyone! Do you have a dog and 5 minutes to spare...? Empty Re: Hello everyone! Do you have a dog and 5 minutes to spare...?

Post by Caryll Wed Dec 03, 2014 9:46 pm

Hi there Sarraa! Thanks for posting that & good luck - I've just completed the questionnaire.

Can I ask how you found us?
Caryll
Caryll

Names of Dogs : Dempsey

Back to top Go down

Hello everyone! Do you have a dog and 5 minutes to spare...? Empty Re: Hello everyone! Do you have a dog and 5 minutes to spare...?

Post by LyndaW Wed Dec 03, 2014 9:48 pm

Hi Sarraa and welcome welcome