All Breeds Dog forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Exams

4 posters

Go down

Exams Empty Exams

Post by Eleanor Tue May 12, 2015 6:20 pm

I hate exams so much! crying crying crying

Had my Anatomy and Physiology exam today, which I've been studying for and revising for the last three months. My mind went to a total blank. Got past the first 20 questions, then my mind completely shut down. sad
Eleanor
Eleanor

Time Online : 5m 1s
Names of Dogs : Dempsey

Back to top Go down

Exams Empty Re: Exams

Post by Lorraine Tue May 12, 2015 6:35 pm

Exams do that to you, I'm sure you've done just fine. I used to find that the exams I found the 'easiest' were the ones I'd completely missed the point on, and those I found hardest I got the better marks for.
Lorraine
Lorraine

Names of Dogs : Morgan, Tristan, Uther

Back to top Go down

Post by Eleanor Tue May 12, 2015 6:42 pm

Thanks hug I counted up potential marks and I should have enough for a pass. It's 50% of the grade and my assignment grade was quite high for Anatomy and Physiology, so that'll bring the grade up as well.

I had to leave the exam forty minutes early. I'd done as much as I could and was on the verge of a panic attack. laughing Quite a few people left earlier than me, though. I think they allocated too much time for us. Most people on our course had finished within the first hour.
Eleanor
Eleanor

Back to top Go down

Post by LyndaW Tue May 12, 2015 10:33 pm

Oh Eleanor, I do feel for you, exams are such torture.

Knowing you on-line as I do, I'd give you a wacking great pass in Anatomy and Physiology any day.

And I totally understand the bit about you leaving before the end of the exam. If you can bear it, here is one of my "stories"!